Kontaktpersoner og Ledere

Kontaktpersoner og Ledere


Gruppeleder

René Larsen og Christian Lassen
Mail: gruppeleder@gjoelspejderne.dk


Ledere Ulve

Linda Christensen
Telefon: 98277585
Mobil: 28608679
Mail: linda@gjoelspejderne.dk

Pernille Larsen
Mobil:
Mail:Pernille@gjoelspejderne.dk

Lærke Breumlund
Mobil: 40580513
Mail: laerke@gjoelspejderne.dk

René Larsen
Mobil: 20681228
Mail: rene@gjoelspejderne.dk


Ledere Juniorer

Marianne Aagaard
Mobil: 21805758
Mail: marianne@gjoelspejderne.dk


Ledere Spejdere

Christian Lassen
Mobil: 22277335
Mail: christian@gjoelspejderne.dk

Henrik Mikkelsen
Mobil: 27815314
Mail: henrik@gjoelspejderne.dk

Magnus Overby Nørgård
Mobil: 22742268
Mail: magnus@gjoelspejderne.dk

Jacob Christensen
Jacob@gjoelspejderne.dk

Jesper Lassen
Mobil: 30229827
Mail: jesper@gjoelspejderne.dk


Grupperådsformand

Annette Gade
Telefon: 98277567
Mobil: 22328413
Mail: grupperaadsformand@gjoelspejderne.dk


Forældre Rep. Grupperåd

Christian Corfitz
Telefon: 98277543
Mobil: 61751715
Mail: c.corfitz@gjoelspejderne.dk

Birgitte Nielsen
Telefon: 98277523
Mobil: 20937523
Mail: birgitte@gjoelspejderne.dk

Jane Palsgaard
Mobil: 41320051
Mail: jane@gjoelspejderne.dk

Lise Overby Nørgård
Mobil: 20948826
Mail: lise@gjoelspejderne.dk

Marivel Andersen
Mobil: 20472596
Mail: marivel@gjoelspejderne.dk


Ass. Leder

Lya WesterGaard
Telefon: 98277486
Mobil: 22173844
Mail: lya@gjoelspejderne.dk


Forældre Rep. Grupperåd Suppleanter

Rikke Christensen
Mobil: 51360958
Mail: rikke@gjoelspejderne.dk


Roverleder

Jesper Lassen
Mail: jesper@gjoelspejderne.dk


Rover Rep. Grupperåd

Ikke fundet


Sjægten

Jacob Christensen
Mail: jacob@gjoespejderne.dk


Fundraising

Rikke Christensen
Mobil: 51360958
Rikke@gjoelspejderne.dk


Kasser

Jens Nørgaard
Mobil: 41865734
Mail: jens@gjoelspejderne.dk


Revisorer

Jane Torp Nielsen
Telefon: 98277390
Mail: jane.n@gjoelspejderne.dk

Henrik Plaetner
Telefon: 98277199
Mobil: 24232314
Mail: henrik.p@gjoelspejderne.dk